Home > CONSERVATARIAN > Cops cant run me off bridge

Cops cant run me off bridge


The cops shown up about 30 minutes after I started protesting, he had several reasons I was unable to do this, blocking a sign on the bridge was one, and slowing traffic was another. I said the traffic ebbs and flows on it’s own course, and the sign was accidentally covered up if at all. I hit the stop button and that sucked, after 30 minutes JD came back and asked me to move the sign down about 5 feet and we were good to go. I called him a patriot and thanked him, he got in his car along with the other 2 cops and they drove off…

Stand for your rights and be heard…

Categories: CONSERVATARIAN
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

