Home > CONSERVATARIAN > Cops run me off bridge Protesting WAR, Ebola, Police State and GOV

Cops run me off bridge Protesting WAR, Ebola, Police State and GOV


Protesting on a bridge on IH30 in Garland Texas, until the cops ran me off

banner

Categories: CONSERVATARIAN
  1. Jim maddox
    October 20, 2014 at 5:17 pm

    Typical attitude from the police state, get the hell off our bridge and I emphasize our bridge, they’re telling you to take it up the behind,we are in control, and we will tell you what you can say and do.Notice how that cop got in your face, about your camera, eyes bugged out just pumped out, they can come up with any silly excuse to stifle a person’s first amendment rights, I’m surprised they didn’t Taser you and beat you up, you must’ve hit them on a good day.

    • October 20, 2014 at 5:30 pm

      I should have had the camera out soon as they pulled up. That dude was a total dick and soon as the second cop pulled up I thought oh shit where is the camera. Funny once I pulled it out and started filming their attitudes changed real fast… Always keep a camera on you at all times…

    • October 20, 2014 at 5:32 pm

      What was cool is he told me the law, now I know of a bridge that has a sidewalk so guess where i will be at today during rush hour… Yep on that bridge… and I will film more of that on location, it was a cool many people honking in favor…

      • Jim maddox
        October 20, 2014 at 5:38 pm

        I will be looking forward to your next video, stay safe:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

