Home > CONSERVATARIAN > Dallas Nurses Told Talk to Media Your Fired

Dallas Nurses Told Talk to Media Your Fired


Categories: CONSERVATARIAN
  1. Jim maddox
    October 17, 2014 at 1:37 am

    I believe that all of this is intentional, they’re just letting it happen, whether it’s to throw us all in a FEMA camp, or to enact martial law,this ploy of incompetency on their part, is total bullshit, we are in deep shit, with these monkey asses running the show.The powers that be, have something sinister planned,shit is hitting the fan, and there’s nowhere to run and nowhere to hide.

    • October 17, 2014 at 2:41 am

      This is defiantly planned, nobody with half a brain cell can tell me this was not. I wish I had a bad ass camera to shoot some good videos, I want to walk the streets and ask others what they think and post it. I bet more people agree this is not an accident.

    • October 17, 2014 at 2:46 am

      Hope you share that video with friends, it’s time everyone stood up and stop hiding behind a stupid reality show or football game. This is serious shit and one more case in Dallas and we are in “Disaster” mode – they called off the warning today so not to freak out people. Let another person walk into another hospital and nurses are talking about a walkout…

      • Jim maddox
        October 17, 2014 at 3:47 am

        I will definitely let other people know about your website, and your channel, this nightmare just keeps getting worse and worse.You’re pretty much living at ground zero.I live in Oregon, I know that in the days ahead, and the weeks ahead, Ebola could rear its ugly head in my neck of the woods.Do you listen to Alex Jones, he woke me up some years ago,Who knows, maybe you’ve met Alex Jones, maybe you call his radio show.I like Alex, because he’s about as far as a person can get from mainstream news.

      • October 17, 2014 at 2:01 pm

        Oh yea Alex is badass, I haven’t met him yet. In fact I didn’t know about him till a few months ago. So you have been listening to him longer than me. The way he acts is how all us Texans act. As you may can tell.. Funny Alex grew up the next town over from me, so he was really close and I never knew it..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

