Home > SCOTUS > Supreme Court Banns Free Speech

Supreme Court Banns Free Speech


Judege Nap

Just when you think the 1st amendment was being stomped on, not to mention the 4th. We are now entering the “police state” we all knew was on the horizon.

Justice Roberts just signed a law that banns free speech, you can read the shocking untold truth from any media including Fox News click here to read this shocking story.

Soon we are going to see a rise in the Muslim faith as Christians are punished for theirs. All while Obama funds another war that will fund our enemies, click here to read this shocking clip.

Categories: SCOTUS
  1. July 9, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    That is really interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and
    stay up for in search of more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  2. July 7, 2013 at 6:08 am

    I drop a leave a response whenever I like a article on a site or I have something to add to the conversation.
    Usually it is caused by the fire displayed in the article I browsed.
    And on this post Supreme Court Banns Free Speech | DamDems.

    I was moved enough to post a thought 😉 I actually do
    have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do some of these remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like
    to keep up with you. Would you list all of your community pages
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. June 26, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    Good write-up. I certainly appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

  4. June 19, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet again since I saved as
    a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    • June 19, 2013 at 10:19 pm

      Thanks I hope you sign up on this website to get emails and send your friends over as welll

  5. June 17, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use
    a few of your ideas!!

    • June 17, 2013 at 9:16 pm

      By all means you can use whatever you want. If you will just send my website and ask your friends to sign up on my site that’s all I ask.

  6. June 17, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this site needs a
    lot more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  7. June 17, 2013 at 10:14 am

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found
    that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • June 17, 2013 at 12:44 pm

      Thanks, if you will ask all your family, friends and anyone in your contact list to join this blog and subscribe, that is what you can do for this country. We are at a crossroads where if we don’t unite we are failing our kids and their future. I am willing to put myself on the front line of this battle. I need your help to spread the word… Do it for your kids sake if nothing else.

  1. June 26, 2013 at 8:02 pm
  2. June 19, 2013 at 3:48 pm
  3. June 19, 2013 at 11:35 am
  4. June 18, 2013 at 6:58 am
  5. June 17, 2013 at 2:56 pm
  6. June 17, 2013 at 6:58 am
  7. June 16, 2013 at 12:29 pm
  8. June 16, 2013 at 8:22 am

Leave a Reply

