If you believe in GOD pass this around, this is good stuff.

Fighting For Liberty

ben-stein

 

[NOTE: As noted below, MY WIFE GOT THIS IN A E-MAIL, no where does it state that it has been verified.  I verify with LINKS to the SOURCE.  There are no links in this, so take it with a grain of salt.  To Dem/Coms (liberals) posing as Christians, I will not post your comments.]

My wife sent me this, not sure where she got it but it is good.

Apparently the White House referred to Christmas Trees as Holiday Trees for the first time this year, which prompted CBS presenter, Ben Stein, to present this piece which I would like to share with you. The following was written by Ben Stein and recited by him on CBS Sunday Morning Commentary.

My confession:
I am a Jew, and every single one of my ancestors was Jewish. And it does not bother me even a little bit when people call those…

View original post 760 more words

Categories: Amer-I-CAN
  1. CDP
    January 24, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    damdems, I have put a disclaimer on the top of this post, so when anyone views it they will see the disclaimer. I have gotten several comments, which I have not posted, concerning the “source”. The first line says my wife got it in an e-mail, that should speak volumes to anyone who has used e-mail for more than a month. However I have had several posts from liberals posing as Christians telling me to verify my source. There is no source but e-mail so take it with a grain of salt.

    Wither Mr. Stein said it or not, the words are good because they infuriate liberals. Of course liberals hate truth so it must be discredited by any and all means necessary.

    I do appreciate you posting, thanks!

    • January 24, 2013 at 7:00 pm

      If it pisses off a liberal that makes it even sweeter…

      • CDP
        January 24, 2013 at 7:05 pm

        And that’s why I have left it up. 😉

      • January 24, 2013 at 7:08 pm

        Hope your following my blog about to make a blog about this woman buying new car with government check, and to think I am working for peanuts struggling to make it..

      • CDP
        January 24, 2013 at 7:15 pm

        Yes sir, been following for a while.

      • January 24, 2013 at 7:24 pm

        Cool this story just went out and I am pissed. Please pass this crap around, this is killing this country.

      • CDP
        January 24, 2013 at 7:25 pm

        Well do.

  2. Servant
    January 20, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    As awesome it is to promote God, we need to do it in “Truth.” Ben Stein only spoke the first part, (http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=1134772n) check out this link from CBS News. Remember to check your sources. How will we win people over to Christ, if we cannot do it in truth?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

