Home > Texas > CRE Super Virus 100K people will die costing billions and no cure insight

CRE Super Virus 100K people will die costing billions and no cure insight


CRE a new super virus has been quietly been gaining ground in the hospitals. This deadly super-bug is antibiotic resistant and very deadly. The mortality rate is 40% and has already spread to 42 states and 100K people have already died from this disease. This is costing about 34 billion each year and their is no cure in the pipeline at all.

In fact their is no push to find a cure at all for one simple reason….greed.

The philosophy is simple, once the cure is found their will not be anyone needing to be treated, that would be considered a cure, and the pharmaceutical companies are not in the business of cures, they want to treat you FOREVER. As more people die from this deadly disease you can be sure the story will not air on the liberal media. Not until a national outcry has been overwhelming and deafens the media.

What can you do to keep from getting this disease, stay out of hospitals is all I can say.
After all their is not going to be a cure for CRE, anytime soon.

Categories: Texas
  1. Johnny Johnson
    March 14, 2013 at 11:58 am

    Hello there, I would like to know what I could do for myself, and what kind of compensastion I should recieve for getting this super virus. Afew years ago I was mauled by a grizzly bear, and had to go through numerous operations now I’ve was told by people who weren’t involved in the surgeries I had the super virus. That bothered me because where I contracted it, nothing was said to me about it. I have one more surgery to go through, and that will be the eleventh surgery. I fought so hard to stay alive only to contract this virus, now where do I stand? Do I get compensated, or just left to die on my own. Could you please get back to me, as I have this bad feeling, being left in the dark with this, and am disappointed in how I was told I have the virus. Will be thinking about legal advice on law suits, because I fought to survive, only to have a death sentence put on me, and a shitty way to be told I had this virus
    in respect,Johnny Johnson

    • March 19, 2013 at 2:49 pm

      Johnny, sorry to hear about this, to my knowledge their is nothing you can do or a person/company to sue. With that the one thing you can do is tell as many people you can about this. I will be more than happy to blog about your story how you contracted it, were told, and what treatments they may tell you or administer to you. Don’t let this story go untold, please share (if you wish) so that others will know this is hitting home faster than people even know. You story is important, therefore I want to blog about it and get this exposed ASAP. Thanks in advance and I am happy to wrote me about this. Scott Richardson

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

