Home > Actors > Ben Affleck is VOTING for #Nobama so his movie Argo is a “NOGO” for me

Ben Affleck is VOTING for #Nobama so his movie Argo is a “NOGO” for me


Affleck is voting for #Nobama so I will never watch his movies again

Affleck is voting for #Nobama so I will never watch his movies again. Yes I am a loser, I love #nobama

Ben Affleck produced, and stars in “HIS” new movie Argo, and is promoting is with all the big news shows such as Bill O’Reilly today.

I have never been a huge fan of Affleck, and now I am not a fan of his at all. Now that he is voting for Obama again.

He was openly stating he was going to vote for #Nobama… yet when O’Reilly asked him name one good thing #nobama has done he looked stupid and had no answer. This is the typical libtards reaction, espouse a point of view that has no merit, and excoriate others that don’t agree with you. The temerity these idiots have is not only shocking but proves how out of touch the rich jerks are.

Now that Affleck said he was voting for Obama I will not go and see his movie and any future movie he is in from now on.

You can say that I am taking this to far but I will not give this hollyweird star any of my money so he can support a person that is not a real American, yes I think #Nobama is not a true American with the same values as red blooded, home grown American have.

Ben Affleck can vote for #Nobama all he wants, but I will not watch his movies, or anything he is in from now on.

Since Affleck loves Obama so much maybe he can give all his money to his failing campaign..

Categories: Actors
  1. October 18, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    its amazing how hollywood is so ignorant ($6.00 @gal means nothing to them) ….they spend way to much time staring in the mirror. They are clueless to the struggles of the middle class…

    • October 20, 2012 at 1:28 am

      can you say bubble?

  1. November 27, 2012 at 12:26 am
  2. November 2, 2012 at 2:34 am
  3. October 18, 2012 at 2:36 am
  4. October 13, 2012 at 3:57 pm

Leave a Reply

