Home > Christians v. Fags > Ambassador Stevens “Dead Pictures” murdered by radical Muslims

Ambassador Stevens “Dead Pictures” murdered by radical Muslims


Extremist Muslims must die who killed Americans

This is why extremist Muslims must die.

They will kill any American for the sake of making the case their religion is the only “Religion” the world should live by.

We are Americans, will not tolerate anyone telling us how to pray or live our lives…ever.

RIP Ambassador Stevens…

This was a good American doing what he loved.. helping others.

Categories: Christians v. Fags
  1. January 19, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your site accidentally, and
    I’m stunned why this twist of fate did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

    • January 20, 2013 at 4:25 am

      If you sign up on the website to get email updates you will always be up to speed. Thanks for checking it out.

  2. were fucked
    November 20, 2012 at 6:27 pm

    i just heard this, and saw the photos. someone with ties told me all four were tortured, their intestines pulled out while alive and then beheaded. and the pres and rice put out some bs, when they knew exactly what was happening at the time. also we are selling guns to the syrians for their revolution, who are selling it to al-quida, who sell them to muslim radicals, and we just moved 10,000 soldiers to the jordanian border, so they can be shot at with these weapons. what the hell is going on, one of the soldiers is my nephew on his fourth tour.

    • November 20, 2012 at 7:04 pm

      You are so right it’s not funny, you should follow my blog and comment all you want. We need more people like you getting involved. I am so pissed this election was stolen, our rights stomped on, freedom is lost to fairness… I am so disappointed in the American people that voted for this crap. I have been sick over all this, my sons will never see this country like I did when growing up….shame..

    • November 20, 2012 at 7:07 pm

      Also as far as I know, and I really keep up with this shit. I have not heard about beheadings or disembowelment so that may be rumors, but Stevens was ass raped since he was GAY and our government put a fag in charge and these people kill faggots on demand. I am sure the guys that were killed or better, left for dead, was due to an arms deal that would have been exposed and the best way to hush up someone is to silence them…

  3. September 20, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    The muslims can sodomize our ambassador, torture him, and kill him, and our “president” says he was “found in a small secure room and the Libyans took him to the hospital”? RIGHT! It takes a muslim to protect muslims !!!

    • September 20, 2012 at 11:52 pm

      I couldn’t have said it any better… thanks for your post.

  4. September 20, 2012 at 3:44 am

    i second that thought!

    • September 20, 2012 at 11:56 pm

      I was hoping to get your feedback on this, I was pretty mad about this and you should have seen how many hits this site had in one day, over 680 people seen this page in one day..

      • September 21, 2012 at 3:41 am

        I can totally appreciate your anger. The visuals made my blood boil and if I were an American, I would have gone beserk with anger by now.
        An attack on an embassy is an attack on your land. Cannot go unpunished.

      • September 21, 2012 at 11:13 pm

        Agreed, I was furious and this so-called president went to Vegas as this was all unfolding. That mistake will cost him this election.

  1. November 29, 2012 at 9:48 pm
  2. November 10, 2012 at 11:26 pm
  3. October 20, 2012 at 1:56 am

Leave a Reply

