Home > Liberal Media > REDDIT IS BIASED AND THE FOLLOWERS ARE LIBTARDS

REDDIT IS BIASED AND THE FOLLOWERS ARE LIBTARDS


Is it just me or does Reddit seem to be biased? I can’t say all of them are I have seen at least one person defend my position.

I have submitted several posting bashing #nobama and for some reason it gives me a very hard time making other postings.

In fact you should read some of the libtards that like to leave messages, some are very caustic and bitter.

NOW that sounds just like the democratic party.

So what is your opinion?

Have you ever posting anything to REDDIT and had a hard time? Or been cussed by the followers for making comments about #nobama on that site?

The funny part is the left claims to be so tolerant… what a bunch of Hypocrites and liars…

Categories: Liberal Media
  1. Bricks
    May 20, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    BOYCOTT REDDIT…………
    BOYCOTT REDDIT…………
    BOYCOTT REDDIT…………
    BOYCOTT REDDIT…………

    • May 20, 2013 at 3:00 pm

      Good for you. I will post shit there on that faggot site and bash the shit out of them. You are correct and should post it all over your social media so others can see how they are…

  2. Bricks
    May 20, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I am deleting my account, just found out how biased Reddit is and viewed the politics part and sure enough, pro Democrat anti Republican/Anti American. Fucking Reddit is an American Traitor.

  3. Bricks
    May 20, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    Same thing is happening to me right now. Glad I found you, wndered if I was the only one. I too posted stuff that show many democrats in a bad light. Now I am being restricted and not able to post anything.

    • May 20, 2013 at 2:59 pm

      NO REDDITT is a faggot web site and they are just biased losers. I refuse to post things there and will only do so once in a blue moon so I can bash that website and the users

  4. January 12, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    You are right, just try to post a story that shows Democrats in a bad light, it will never show up. All you need to do is click on the politics tab, and scroll down, all of the links are pro Democrat anti Republican/ Anti American.

    • January 12, 2013 at 3:13 pm

      I hate REDDIT and they refuse to let me post anything that is not agreeable to their agenda. SO REDDIT CAN FUCK OFF AND DIE..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

