Home > Liberal Media > MSNBC Thrives on Hate and Scare Tactics

MSNBC Thrives on Hate and Scare Tactics


Communism hard at work “Do not disturb”

I had turned the channel over to MSNBC to see what they were saying about the republican convention, and it was shocking to hear how they are spewing hate and division each time they open their mouth.

When I saw Al Sharpton talking about how the republicans are wanting to keep blacks from voting and he had a bridge for sell if you are buying that, just reminds me how out of touch they are. I guess he has not heard about all the black pastors voting against #nobama.

Now the so called “round table” with Sharpton and co. Talk about how Rand Paul said the oil companies are being punished. I guess they have no idea about the policies this administration has implemented has crushed the common people with higher gas prices.

These liberals like to show a Gallup Poll how 60% of people still blame Bush for how bad this economy is; yet they will not point out how #nobama’s policies have created more debt, lower wages, higher taxes, bigger government, and social division than any other president in our 200 plus years.

MSNBC performs journalistic malpractice on epic levels of absurdity.

It’s hard to believe these people are Americans; they continually bash every aspect of the republican convention with any bits of trivial gossip to create strife. Areliberals are so petty don’t they have nothing else to talk about?

Do they like lower wages, higher taxes and energy prices?

I was just talking to a friend of mine that is a contractor here in Dallas, we are both so disgusted how this economy is and how broke we are. I said it’s a crying shame to think that we are making less now than 10 years ago. In fact I have a job doing take-offs on commercial construction project; and luckly to have a job, yet I make 10 bucks an hour.

Its really sad to think that making 400 bucks a week is good money, I use to make 400 bucks a day, sometimes even more. Now we both agree this is the worst times in our life.

These liberals are happy to see this country run down hill, why are they all for this. They want to stay in power, to control what you make and how you spend it. Liberals will lie and distort the facts for selfish reasons that I think is obvious, money. If liberals stay in power they have control of the money…

I have talked to people overseas in India on this blog site, he will tell you that communism is poison to any society, and liberals embrace this policy. We have to vote these people out and I hope they leave this great nation and move to China…

Categories: Liberal Media
  1. August 30, 2012 at 5:08 am

    how messed up do people have to be to think that higher taxes,fat governments are unhealthy!…I’ve already given up on media…true journalism has been replaced by dumb and dramatic reporting!

    • August 30, 2012 at 5:09 am

      correction: how messed up do people have to be to think that higher taxes,fat governments are healthy!

    • August 30, 2012 at 1:02 pm

      Right as usual, I will try to get back to you this weekend and see what we can do to create a new blog on bashing the media.

      • August 30, 2012 at 2:44 pm

        hope you are enjoying the RNC..

      • September 1, 2012 at 1:16 am

        I love it and Clint Eastwood stole the show with his famous saying “Go ahead, make my day”

      • August 31, 2012 at 10:12 am
      • September 1, 2012 at 1:19 am

        Great post I just got in and already posted my “make my day”, even before I read your post… Like minds i reckon..

      • September 1, 2012 at 4:03 am

        strange that your post didn’t appear in my reader!

      • September 1, 2012 at 1:14 pm

        I didnt make a post about that yet, crap I have to work today even so my time has been cut short on wrtiting

  2. August 30, 2012 at 12:08 am

    MSNBC is the worst news network ever. They should be ashamed to call themselves journalists.

    • August 30, 2012 at 12:17 am

      Agreed I had to see what these idiots had to say and it’s just mind numbingly stupid how these these people think..

  1. December 6, 2012 at 8:45 pm
  2. December 1, 2012 at 5:22 am
  3. November 29, 2012 at 3:14 am
  4. November 23, 2012 at 8:50 pm
  5. November 22, 2012 at 5:59 pm
  6. September 11, 2012 at 1:23 am
  7. September 2, 2012 at 9:37 pm
  8. September 2, 2012 at 2:16 am
  9. September 2, 2012 at 2:16 am
  10. September 2, 2012 at 2:16 am

Leave a Reply

