Home > Federal Bureaucrats > #PaulRyanVP is the answer for cooked books

#PaulRyanVP is the answer for cooked books


#paulryanvp we have to win

Twitter has suspended my account for following to many people who are in line with Paul Ryan for the second time.

What gives?

The first time I was asking people why they were in line ti #nobama and it was suspended, so I thought OK, I will not talk to liberals anymore.

This time I work up to send @paulryanvp a message on how to get more energy at town hall meeting by saying never ask a question that ends in a NO, always ask questions that end in a YES.

The energy will be supercharged and #paulryanvp will get much more positive support than some dead air space.

This is what is needed to bring life back into this party.

When I woke up I had a message Account Suspended and had to fill out a little form like last time saying I would not do this or that or account was hacked.

So what gives?

 

Categories: Federal Bureaucrats
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

