Home > Federal Bureaucrats > The Romney, Ryan ticket brings joy to my eyes I just love the sound of it now.

The Romney, Ryan ticket brings joy to my eyes I just love the sound of it now.


The Romney, Ryan ticket brings joy to my eyes I just love the sound of it now.

I have never seen a more excited time at a fund raiser to see the hope of America light up so fast in all my life.

When #paulryanvp was tapped for the campaign, I felt a sign a relief that a person of my generation was getting in to office; now generation X has made it”s first shot accross the bow of insanity of a group called democrats.

This has shaken the campaign up and now taken on a new level, you can’t rely on attacks you have to face the budget. In fact the more the liberals attack his persona with gutter tactics, the more people are going to see how they deflect from the issues and play small ball.

So while #nobama is reported to be “#wheelsup” on his tax funded helicopter out of Dodge. Can’t go back and grab a budget to debate on, has to get something together real fast.

It didn’t take long for #nobama to figure out he had to find a plan, what a weird feeling to have to defend a plan you don’t have.

Romney has his first bus stop meeting and the people chanted USA for #romney and he looks presidential and spoke the best speech so far now ##RR12 will be indefenceable.

I look forward to gaff master #biden will have to allow, it’s amusing to see a person suffer from foot-in-mouth disease

Categories: Federal Bureaucrats

Leave a Reply

