Home > Actors > Clint Eastwood just endorsed Romney for President

Clint Eastwood just endorsed Romney for President


My all time favorite actor Clint Eastwood, just endorsed Gov. Romney for President…

I love Eastwood and so glad he came out for Romney, unlike other liberal actors like Harrison Ford, who is a life long democrat. I am excited my favorite actor is for the person I really hope to see win this election.

Yesterday in Ohio Eastfeild came out saying “I think the country needs a boost”.

If you ask me this country needs a boot, more lick a kick in the pants; that means Obama would get the first boot in the ass.

Thank you Clint, you have made my weekend and I am going to blog about this on many sites that you have told Dirty Reid that he is a punk, so punk do you feel lucky now?

Clint Eastwood your are the man, and I will always be grateful you came out to tell the American people you think we need a change.

Categories: Actors
  1. August 18, 2012 at 10:55 pm

    Thank you for the outstanding posts

  2. August 4, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    O is screwwwwwwed!!!!

    • August 4, 2012 at 9:34 pm

      OHhhh yeaa my friends around here in Dallas are excited.. So you feel lucky punk…welldoya

  1. September 5, 2012 at 3:34 pm
  2. September 1, 2012 at 1:39 pm
  3. August 19, 2012 at 12:30 pm
  4. August 19, 2012 at 11:55 am
  5. August 16, 2012 at 1:44 am
  6. August 8, 2012 at 3:01 am
  7. August 7, 2012 at 1:54 am
  8. August 5, 2012 at 11:21 pm

Leave a Reply

