Home > Spooky, Texas, Unions > Garland Texas Post Office does not have English voter cards but plenty of Spanish

Garland Texas Post Office does not have English voter cards but plenty of Spanish


I went to a local post office today to get another voter registration card since the first on I filled out a month ago has not arrived.

I asked the lady behind the US post office in Garland Texas, counter to get one and she shuffled through and couldn’t find one in English.

Jokingly, she said would you like one in SPANISH???

I said I am American and don’t want a Spanish voter ID registration card. I am American!!!

Now what has Texas not to mention America come to when a native born person can’t get a voter ID card but if your not from America you have plenty to choose from.

That pisses me off to no end that Mexicans are taken care of but a native Texan has to fight to get a card.

So I called the Dallas County registration place and they confirmed my voter card is on file to vote against David Dewhurst and make sure as hell to vote OBAMA OUT OF OFFICE..

Categories: Spooky, Texas, Unions
  1. October 18, 2012 at 7:32 am

    Fantastic website. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you in your sweat!

    • October 20, 2012 at 1:25 am

      Hey thanks first nice thing I have heard all day

  2. August 5, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    Wow, marvelous blog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog look easy. The full look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content material!

  3. ids
    August 5, 2012 at 6:54 am

    Someone necessarily help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular publish amazing. Excellent task!

    • August 5, 2012 at 2:06 pm

      sign up for emails and follow the blog for some good info

  4. August 1, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    Awesome things here. I am very satisfied to see your article. Thanks so much and I’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    • August 2, 2012 at 1:12 am

      here you can send me a message or join my blog

  5. July 27, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    A person essentially help to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish amazing. Excellent activity!

  6. July 27, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    Bookmarked your blog!

    • July 27, 2012 at 11:46 pm

      subscribe to it and get new stuff each day

  1. August 11, 2013 at 1:40 am
  2. July 28, 2012 at 4:04 am
  3. July 28, 2012 at 12:00 am
  4. July 27, 2012 at 3:29 am
  5. July 27, 2012 at 2:23 am

Leave a Reply

