Home > Amer-I-CAN > Did the government build Your business?

Did the government build Your business?


Obama said they did, but what about the founding fathers and early inventors, Their was no government then.

You have a choice to make America.

If you think the government is the panecia then you need to line up for food stamps and get in line to be treated like cattle.

Government did not stand by me on my business or loan me money or when it failed to bail me out.

Categories: Amer-I-CAN

Leave a Reply

